Patriot Games
Album Title: Patriot Games
Artists: Claymore
Released: 2012-01-25
Format: MP3
Bitrate 320 kbps
Genre: World,Music
Price: Free
BORN: 1987
Catalog Number: 67498 38365

Download full album

*Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited


Back Home in Derry.mp3, Bobby Sands.mp3, Forever in My mind.mp3, No Time For Love.mp3, Ourselves Alone.mp3, Only Our Rivers Run Free.mp3, Willy Mailey Two.mp3, Public Enemy.mp3, Viva La Quinta Brigada.mp3, Celtic Symphony.mp3, The Patriot Game.mp3, The Field of Athenry.mp3, Sniper's Promise.mp3, Sean South.mp3, Cummin Nman.mp3, Go On Home.mp3,

About Claymore

Claymore was formed in Germany by Robert Butts, the son of a Scottish soldier. Butts, a drummer, surrounded himself with a stable cast of like-minded German musicians who respected and were influenced by the traditional sounds of Scotland's Highlands. What makes this group unique, however, is their implementation of '80s arena pop/rock and '70s prog aside the Highland bagpipes. At times, as many as three pipers contributed on album or live. Tim Lethen was Claymore's regular piper, having appeared on all five of their albums beginning with 1991's Highlander. Their follow-up Unblended was recorded in 1992-1993, but wasn't released until the following year. 1995 saw the release of Into the Wind as well as their first live album, Live on Deck, and Giants Forever was issued in 1997. In addition to Butts and Lethen, all five releases included lead vocalist Volker Sauer, bass player Michael Goettling, guitarist Hans Homann, and keyboardist Andy Ironhead. ~ Dave Sleger

Patriot Games


  • Rating: 5/5 3298 | Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations
    4:10 Back Home in Derry.mp3
    4:12 Bobby Sands.mp3
    4:08 Forever in My mind.mp3
    6:05 No Time For Love.mp3
    3:17 Ourselves Alone.mp3
    3:58 Only Our Rivers Run Free.mp3
    7:29 Willy Mailey Two.mp3
    2:58 Public Enemy.mp3
    6:49 Viva La Quinta Brigada.mp3
    4:32 Celtic Symphony.mp3
    4:12 The Patriot Game.mp3
    6:19 The Field of Athenry.mp3
    4:45 Sniper's Promise.mp3
    4:49 Sean South.mp3
    3:24 Cummin Nman.mp3
    3:46 Go On Home.mp3
    The message text:

    Similar Artists:

    Nappy Hour - EP (Digital Only)-Demarkus Lewis-2007-01-05

    Drop Your Thangs-JT the Bigga Figga-2006-10-31

    Rock the Block - Single-Lukii-2012-08-06

    Demo 2010-Hydrocephalic-2010-07-26

    Greater (Originally Performed by Tasha Cobbs) [Instrumental Performance Tracks]-Fruition Music Inc.-2014-05-12

    Learn Colors (Preschool Learning Fun) - EP-Subha-2015-04-30

    Serie Inmortales: Los Tres Tenores de la Historia-Beniamino Gigli-2006-01-01

    Our Way - Single-Me-Dis'-E-Nal-2012-08-01